Committee

Scientific Committee

Alan Sacerdote
Department of Medicine Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn, New York United States
alan.Sacerdote@woodhullhc.nychhc.org

Gul Bahtiyar
Division of Endocrinology Dept. of Medicine Woodhull Medical Center United
States

Gul.Bahtiyar@woodhullhc.nychhc.org

Jocelyne Karam
Division of Endocrinology Maimonides Medical Center United States
JKaram@maimonidesmed.org

Anthony Divittis
Business Affairs Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn, NY United States

 Organizing Committee

Ahmed Ullah
Organizing Secretary
ahmedullah@conferencesynergy.com

Madiha Rauf
Executive Secretary
madiha@conferencesynergy.com

Muaaz Ahmed
Marketing Director
muaaz@conferencesynergy.com

Zeeshan Hanif
Technical Expert
zeeshan@conferencesynergy.com

Hoor Fatima
Executive Secretary
hoor@conferencesynergy.com