Scientific Committee

Alan Sacerdote
Department of Medicine Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn, New York United States

Gul Bahtiyar
Division of Endocrinology Dept. of Medicine Woodhull Medical Center United

Jocelyne Karam
Division of Endocrinology Maimonides Medical Center United States

Anthony Divittis
Business Affairs Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn, NY United States

 Organizing Committee

Ahmed Ullah
Organizing Secretary

Madiha Rauf
Executive Secretary

Muaaz Ahmed
Marketing Director

Zeeshan Hanif
Technical Expert

Hoor Fatima
Executive Secretary